Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Wang Mr. Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0531-69901036
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Centrale à béton > Centrale à béton fixe > Centrale à béton stationnaire HZS 25
Centrale à béton stationnaire HZS 25
Centrale à béton stationnaire HZS 25
Centrale à béton stationnaire HZS 25
Centrale à béton stationnaire HZS 25
Centrale à béton stationnaire HZS 25
  • Centrale à béton stationnaire HZS 25
  • Centrale à béton stationnaire HZS 25
  • Centrale à béton stationnaire HZS 25
  • Centrale à béton stationnaire HZS 25
  • Centrale à béton stationnaire HZS 25

Centrale à béton stationnaire HZS 25

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: HZS 25

Type: Usine de mélange de béton

Type de béton armé: Humide

Processus d'usinage: Machine de moulage soudé

Structure: Type de rotor

Certification: ISO9001: 2000, CE

Condition: Nouveau

Max. Aggregate Size: 60/80 Mm

After-sales Service Provided: Engineers Available To Service Machinery Overseas

Weight: According To Detail

Warranty: 1 Year

Engine Type: Electric

Productivité: 25㎡ / h

Discharging Height: 1.6m

Mixer Model: JS 500 Concrete Mixer

Power: 55kw

Mixing Motor Power: 18.5KW

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Livraison rapide et haute efficacité. L'emballage normal est constitué de conteneurs.

productivité: 4 Set/Month

marque: ZEYU Industrie

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 4 Set/Month

Certificats : CE/ISO9001/ISO14001/CHSAS18001

Code SH: 84743100

Hafen: Qingdao

Description du produit

Centrale à béton stationnaire HZS 25

La centrale à béton fixe est utilisée pour mélanger le béton. Toute la centrale comprend de nombreuses machines individuelles, telles que doseuse de granulats, convoyeur à bande d'alimentation, silos à ciment, convoyeurs à vis, balance, trémie de transition, système d'alimentation en additif, bétonnières, système de contrôle, système pneumatique et système d'alimentation en eau. La centrale à béton de la série HZS appartient au type stationnaire. La centrale à béton fixe est une sorte de centrale à grande échelle qui a une productivité élevée. Ainsi, il est largement utilisé pour la construction de voies ferrées à grande vitesse, d'autoroutes, de bâtiments, de ponts, d'aéroports, de ports et de projets de conservation de l'eau. Nous vendons également une centrale à béton mobile, une centrale à béton prêt à l'emploi, un camion malaxeur à béton, une pompe à béton, le cas échéant, contactez-nous!


Description du produit

1. La centrale à béton fixe HZS 25 est une centrale à béton entièrement automatique HZS 25 comprenant le dosage, le mélange, un système de commande électrique et un système de poudre.

2.Il dispose d'un système de contrôle de haute précision pour micro-ordinateur et est équipé d'un contrôle manuel séparé. Il a le stockage de rapport et la baisse de compensation automatique. Avec un système d'impression, il peut automatiquement terminer la production planifiée.

3. La centrale à béton est appropriée pour les constructions industrielles et civiles, les routes, les voies ferrées, les ponts, l'énergie électrique, la conservation de l'eau, les terminaux portuaires, les aéroports et autres projets. Il peut être utilisé comme équipement de mélange pour la production de béton commerciale, et associe diverses formes, différentes spécifications, une centrale de traitement de béton en Thaïlande, en fonction des besoins des différents utilisateurs.

HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant


Paramètre technique:


No.

Name of parameter

Model

HZS25

1

Theoretical productivity

25 M3/h

2

Model of mixer

JS500

3

Mixing motor power

18.5Kw

4

Cycle period

72s

5

Volume of mixer

500L

6

Aggregate

≤80mm

7

Volume of cement silo

2x100t

8

Capacity of batching plant

800L

9

Volume of aggregate bins

3x4 M3

10

Quantity of aggregate

3

11

Productivity of aggregate belt conveyor

100 M3 /h

12

Max. productivity of screw conveyor

40 T/h

13

Unloading height

1.6m

14

Total power of the plant

55Kw

15

Measuring range and precision of aggregate

(1000-2000)≤±2%

16

Measuring range and precision of cement

(100-300)≤±1%

17

Measuring range and precision of coal ash


18

Measuring range and precision of water

(100-200)≤±1%

19

Measuring range and precision of admixture

(0-20)≤±1%



































Détails du produit

HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching PlantHZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant

HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching PlantHZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant

1.le La centrale à béton HZS 25 équipée de ce produit adopte la conception d'un dispositif d'extrémité à arbre fermé du malaxeur, qui peut efficacement empêcher le phénomène de fuite de lisier. Les lames et les plaques de revêtement sont en alliage résistant à l'usure pour prolonger la durée de vie.

2.le Centrale à béton est composé d'un dispositif de transmission de puissance du transporteur à vis , d'un arbre à vis, d'un siège de support intermédiaire, d'un joint universel, etc., et adopte des lames à double pas pour réduire le degré de compression du matériau pendant le transport. Il est équipé de roulements de haute qualité à suspension moyenne et est facile à installer.

3.Le Thaïlande centrale à béton est reliées à la paroi du cylindre par des bandes d'étanchéité à vis et le haut du silo est équipé d'une soupape de sécurité permettant d'équilibrer la pression dans le silo. Prévenir les explosions. Chaque silo à ciment est doté d'un indicateur de niveau de matériau supérieur et inférieur, qui peut afficher l'état vide du silo.

4.le HZS 25 Batching fixe Béton équipé de quatre silos d' agrégats, qui ZS 25 Batching Béton être personnalisé selon les besoins des clients. Le bac à agrégats alimente la trémie de pesée et le matériel est pesé par le contrôle du micro-ordinateur.




Informations sur la société

HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant




La science et la technologie Cie., Ltd de l'industrie lourde de Shandong Zeyu est une usine de traitement en lots de la Thaïlande de haute qualité certifiée par certificat . Avec nos 16 années de recherche et d'étude, les centrales à béton à vendre ont été largement utilisées dans de nombreux domaines industriels. Maintenant, la société a plus de 100 employés, plus de 10 employés de R & D dans la mini centrale à béton à vendre et tous les chefs d’équipe et au-dessus. La superficie de l’usine est comprise entre 3 000 et 5 000 mètres. Nous avons la centrale à béton HZS 25 , la série JS, la bétonnière à tambour de la série JZC, le silo à ciment, le convoyeur à vis, le convoyeur à bande, la machine à béton, la centrale de mélange stabilisé WCB (mobile).

Nous pouvons également personnaliser en fonction des besoins particuliers des clients.




HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant


Certifications

HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant

Visite des clients
La qualité, le prix, le délai de livraison sera le meilleur. Nous avons exporté la haute qualité HZS 25 Centrale à béton machine à plus de 80 pays et régions, tels que l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Asie centrale, l'Asie du Sud, le Moyen-Orient, l'Afrique et la Russie, la Mongolie et ainsi de suite. Nous espérons entretenir de longues relations d’amitié avec plus de centrales à béton en Thaïlande. clients du monde entier à l'avenir.

HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant

Évaluation du client

HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant

Emballage et expédition

HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant

Groupes de Produits : Centrale à béton > Centrale à béton fixe

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Wang
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0531-69901036 Email:sales@sdzeyu.cn
Home > Products > Concrete Batching Plant > Stationary Concrete Batching Plant > HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant
HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant
HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant
HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant
HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant
HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant
  • HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant
  • HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant
  • HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant
  • HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant
  • HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant

HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: HZS 25

Type: Concrete Mixing Plant

Shotcrete Type: Wet

Machining Process: Welded Molding Machine

Structure: Rotor Type

Certification: ISO9001: 2000, CE

Condition: New

Max. Aggregate Size: 60/80 Mm

After-sales Service Provided: Engineers Available To Service Machinery Overseas

Weight: According To Detail

Warranty: 1 Year

Engine Type: Electric

Productivity: 25㎡/h

Discharging Height: 1.6m

Mixer Model: JS 500 Concrete Mixer

Power: 55kw

Mixing Motor Power: 18.5KW

Additional Info

Packaging: Quick delivery and high efficiency.The normal package is containers.

Productivity: 4 Set/Month

Brand: ZEYU Industry

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 4 Set/Month

Certificate: CE/ISO9001/ISO14001/CHSAS18001

HS Code: 84743100

Port: Qingdao

Product Description

HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant

The stationary Concrete Batching Plant is used to mix concrete. The whole mixing plant contains many single machines, such as aggregate batching machine, feeding belt conveyor, cement silos, screw conveyors, weighing scales, transition hopper, additive feed system, concrete mixers, control system, pneumatic system and water supply system. HZS series Concrete Batching Plant belongs to stationary type. The stationary concrete batching plant is a kind of large-scale plant which has high productivity. So, it is widely used for building high-speed railway, highway, buildings, bridges, airports, ports and water conservation projects. We also sell Mobile Concrete Batching Plant, ready mix concrete plant, Concrete Mixer truck, concrete mixer pump, if any need, contact us!


Product Description

1.HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant is a complete automatic HZS 25 Concrete Batching Plant consisting of batching, mixing, electric control system and powder system.

2.It has high-precision microcomputer control system and is equipped with separate manual control. It has ratio storage and automatic compensation drop. With a printing system, it can automatically complete the scheduled production.

3.Concrete Mixing Batch Plant is suitable for industrial, civil construction, roads, railways, bridges, electric power, water conservancy, port terminals, airports and other projects. It can be used as a mixing equipment for commercial concrete production, and combined various forms different specifications Thailand Concrete Batching Plant according to the needs of different users.

HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant


Technical Parameter:


No.

Name of parameter

Model

HZS25

1

Theoretical productivity

25 M3/h

2

Model of mixer

JS500

3

Mixing motor power

18.5Kw

4

Cycle period

72s

5

Volume of mixer

500L

6

Aggregate

≤80mm

7

Volume of Cement Silo

2x100t

8

Capacity of batching plant

800L

9

Volume of aggregate bins

3x4 M3

10

Quantity of aggregate

3

11

Productivity of aggregate belt conveyor

100 M3 /h

12

Max. productivity of Screw Conveyor

40 T/h

13

Unloading height

1.6m

14

Total power of the plant

55Kw

15

Measuring range and precision of aggregate

(1000-2000)≤±2%

16

Measuring range and precision of cement

(100-300)≤±1%

17

Measuring range and precision of coal ash


18

Measuring range and precision of water

(100-200)≤±1%

19

Measuring range and precision of admixture

(0-20)≤±1%



































Product details

HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching PlantHZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant

HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching PlantHZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant

1.The HZS 25 Concrete Batching Plant equipped with this product adopts the design of closed shaft end device of the mixer, which can effectively prevent the phenomenon of slurry leakage. The blades and lining plates are made of alloy wear-resistant materials to prolong the service life.

2.The Concrete Mixing Batch Plant is composed of a power transmission device of the screw conveyor, a screw shaft, an intermediate support seat, a universal joint, etc., and adopts double pitch blades to reduce the degree of compression of the material during transportation. It is equipped with high-quality medium-hanging bearings and is easy to install.

3.The Thailand Concrete Batching Plant is connected to the cylinder wall by bolt sealing strips, and the top of the silo is equipped with a pressure safety valve to balance the pressure in the silo. Prevent explosions. Each cement silo is provided with an upper and lower material level indicator, which can display the empty state of the silo.

4.The HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant equipped with four aggregate silos, which HZS 25 Concrete Batching Plant be customized according to customer needs. The aggregate bin feeds the weighing hopper, and the material is weighed by the microcomputer control.




Company Information

HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant




Shandong Zeyu Heavy Industry Science and Technology Co., Ltd. is a CE and ISO certificate high quality Thailand Concrete Batching Plant. With our 16 years' research and study,Concrete Mixing Batch Plant for sale have been widely used in many industrial fields. Now, the company has more than 100 employees,more than 10 R&D personnel in mini concrete batching plant for sale and all team leaders and above.Factory area is 3000-5000 meters.And engaged in foreign trade export for many years.Otherwise we also have HZS 25 Concrete Batching Plant,JS series Concrete Mixer,JZC series Drum Concrete Mixer,cement silo,screw conveyor,belt conveyor machine,batching machine,WCB (mobile) Stabilized Soil Mixing Plant.

We can also customize according to the special requirements of customers.




HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant


Certifications

HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant

Customers Visit
The quality,the price,the delivery time will be the best.We have exported the high quality HZS 25 Concrete Batching Plant machine to more than 80 countries and regions, such as Southeast Asia, Central Asia, South Asia, the Middle East, Africa and Russia, Mongolia and so on. We hope to have long friendly business relationship with more Thailand Concrete Batching Plant customers from all over the world in the future.

HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant

Customer evaluation

HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant

Packaging & Shipping

HZS 25 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant

Looking for ideal HZS 25 Concrete Batching Plant Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Concrete Mixing Batch Plant are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Thailand Concrete Batching Plant. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Concrete Batching Plant > Stationary Concrete Batching Plant

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Wang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry